A Look Ahead To Cork v Kerry In The Munster U20 Football Championship Tonight

Tonight sees Munster football’s titans clash in the Eirgrid Munster U20 Football Championship.

Cork host Kerry at Páirc Uí Chaoimh in the semi final of the competition, throw in is 7.30 pm.

The game will be shown live on TG4.

Here are both managers thoughts on the game

Cork manager Keith Ricken :

Kerry manager Declan O’Sullivan :

Cork include four players from the 2019 All-Ireland minor winning side for the tie.

CORK: G Creedon (Kilshannig); C O’Donovan (Newcestown), D Phelan (Aghada), C McGoldrick (Eire Og); A Walsh-Murphy (Valley Rovers), T Walsh (Kanturk), D Cashman (Millstreet); B Hayes (St Finbarr’s), captain, E Cooke (Ballincollig); C Corbett (Clyda Rovers), J Cahalane (St Finbarr’s), N Hartnett (Douglas); D Dorgan (Ballincollig), C Walsh (Kanturk), D Buckley (Newcestown).

Subs: C O’Leary (Douglas), N Lordan (Ballinora), D Holland (Argideen Rangers), L Horgan (Nemo Rangers), C O’Sullivan (Kilshannig), E Nash (Douglas), S O’Sullivan (Adrigole), C O’Hanlon (Buttevant), S McDonnell (Mallow).




Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



0:00 0:00