Brian Hurley Named To Start For Munster SFC Clash With Clare

Brian Hurley has been named to start for Cork for Sunday’s Munster SFC quarter final with Clare in Ennis.

Maurice Shanley misses out through injury.

Steven Sherlock is among the substitutes with Sean Powter named at corner forward wearing number 13.

Cork team to play Clare:

  1. Micheál Aodh Martin (Nemo Rangers)
  2. Kevin O’Donovan (Nemo Rangers)
  3. Daniel O’Mahony (Knocknagree)
  4. Tommy Walsh (Kanturk)
  5. Luke Fahy (Ballincollig)
  6. Rory Maguire (Castlehaven)
  7. Matty Taylor (Mallow)
  8. Colm O’Callaghan (Éire Óg)
  9. Ian Maguire (St Finbarr’s)
  10. Eoghan McSweeney (Knocknagree)
  11. Ruairí Deane (Bantry Blues)
  12. Brian O’Driscoll (Tadhg Mac Carthaigh)
  13. Sean Powter (Douglas)
  14. Brian Hurley (Castlehaven) Captain
  15. Chris Óg Jones (Uibh Laoire)
  16. Chris Kelly (Éire Óg)
  17. Sean Meehan (Kiskeam)
  18. Paul Ring (Aghabullogue)
  19. Cian Kiely (Ballincollig)
  20. Killian O’Hanlon (Kilshannig)
  21. Paul Walsh (Kanturk)
  22. John O’Rourke (Carbery Rangers)
  23. Fionn Herlihy (Dohenys)
  24. Conor Corbett (Clyda Rovers)
  25. Steven Sherlock (St Finbarr’s)
  26. Mark Cronin (Nemo Rangers)


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



0:00 0:00