Chiefs win Super Bowl LVII

The Kansas City Chiefs are the Super Bowl Champions once again.

They picked up their second championship in four years with a 38-35 comeback win over the Philadelphia Eagles in Phoenix –

A converted field goal from Harrison Butker with seconds left on the clock was the difference between the sides.

Quarterback Patrick Mahomes was named MVP, becoming just the fourth quarterback in NFL history to win two Superbowls and two MVP awards.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



0:00 0:00