Cleary Makes One Change For Derry As Match Winner O’Donovan Starts

John Cleary has made one change to the 15 that started last weeks victory over Roscommon for Sunday’s All-Ireland football quarter final versus Derry at Croke Park.

Match winner Kevin O’Donovan comes into the side in place of the injured Luke Fahy. 

Captain Brian Hurley has named among the substitutes after he was unable to play a part in the preliminary quarter final at Pairc Ui Chaoimh.

  1. Micheál Aodh Martin (Nemo Rangers)
  2. Maurice Shanley (Clonakilty)
  3. Rory Maguire (Castlehaven)
  4. Tommy Walsh (Kanturk)
  5. Kevin O’Donovan (Nemo Rangers)
  6. Daniel O’Mahony (Knocknagree)
  7. Matty Taylor (Mallow)
  8. Colm O’Callaghan (Éire Óg)
  9. Ian Maguire (St Finbarr’s)
  10. Brian O’Driscoll (Tadhg Mac Carthaigh)
  11. Ruairí Deane (Bantry Blues)
  12. Killian O’Hanlon (Kilshannig)
  13. Sean Powter (Douglas)
  14. Steven Sherlock (St Finbarrs)
  15. Eoghan Mc Sweeney (Knocknagree)
  16. Patrick Doyle (Knocknagree)
  17. Cian Kiely (Ballincollig)
  18. Tom Clancy (Clonakilty)
  19. Darragh Cashman (Millstreet)
  20. Paul Walsh (Kanturk)
  21. Chris Óg Jones (Uibh Laoire)
  22. Conor Corbett (Clyda Rovers)
  23. John O’Rourke (Carbery Rangers)
  24. Mark Cronin (Nemo Rangers)
  25. Brian Hurley (Castlehaven) Captain
  26. Fionn Herlihy (Dohenys)



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



0:00 0:00