Cork name team for Westmeath clash

Cork boss Pat Ryan has made nine changes to his team for the Allianz Hurling League clash with Westmeath in Pairc ui Chaoimh on Sunday afternoon.

Ben Cunningham and his St Finbarr’s Team mate Ethan Twomey will make their senior league debuts, while Brian Hayes, Conor Cahalane, Ger Millerick, Daire O’Leary, Niall O’Leary also come into the side.

  1. Patrick Collins (Ballinhassig)
  2. Sean O’Leary Hayes (Midleton)
  3. Niall O’Leary (Castlelyons) Captain
  4. Eoin Roche (Bride Rovers)
  5. Cormac O’Brien (Newtownshandrum)
  6. Ger Millerick (Fr O’Neills)
  7. Daire O’Leary (Watergrasshill)
  8. Sam Quirke (Midleton)
  9. Ethan Twomey (St Finbarr’s)
  10. Ben Cunningham (St Finbarr’s)
  11. Luke Meade (Newcestown)
  12. Conor Cahalane (St Finbarr’s)
  13. Shane Kingston (Douglas)
  14. Brian Hayes (St Finbarrs)
  15. Shane Barrett (Blarney)
  16. Gavin Connolly (Blackrock)
  17. Eoin Downey (Glen Rovers)
  18. Cathal Cormack (Blackrock)
  19. Tommy O’Connell (Midleton)
  20. Daire Connery (Na Piarsaigh)
  21. Brian Roche (Bride Rovers)
  22. Darragh Flynn (Ballygiblin)
  23. Declan Dalton (Fr O’Neills)
  24. Colin Walsh (Kanturk)
  25. Padraig Power (Blarney)
  26. Cormac Beausang (Midleton)


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



0:00 0:00