Cork name team to face Clare

The Cork team to face Clare in Sunday’s Munster Senior Hurling Championship clash was named last night.

Boss Pat Ryan has made four changes for the game in Ennis – captain Sean O’Donoghue makes his first appearance since February, while Luke Meade, Conor Cahalane and Conor Lehane come into the Rebels attack.

  1. Patrick Collins (Ballinhassig)
  2. Niall O’Leary (Castlelyons)
  3. Damien Cahalane (St Finbarr’s)
  4. Sean O’Donoghue (Inniscarra) Captain
  5. Tommy O’Connell (Midleton)
  6. Ciarán Joyce (Castlemartyr)
  7. Robert Downey (Glen Rovers)
  8. Brian Roche (Bride Rovers)
  9. Darragh Fitzgibbon (Charleville)
  10. Declan Dalton (Fr O’Neills)
  11. Seamus Harnedy (St Ita’s)
  12. Luke Meade (Newcestown)
  13. Conor Cahalane (St Finbarrs)
  14. Patrick Horgan (Glen Rovers)
  15. Conor Lehane (Midleton)
  16. Ger Collins (Ballinhassig)
  17. Ger Millerick (Fr O’Neills)
  18. Eoin Downey (Glen Rovers)
  19. Tim O’Mahoney (Newtownshandrum)
  20. Ethan Twomy (St Finbarrs)
  21. Padraig Power (Blarney)
  22. Alan Cadogan (Douglas)
  23. Shane Kingston (Douglas)
  24. Sean Twomey (Courcey Rovers)
  25. Shane Barrett (Blarney)
  26. Brian Hayes (St Finbarr’s)


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



0:00 0:00