Cork Team Named For McGrath Cup Decider

Cork Senior Football Manager Keith Ricken has announced his team to play Kerry in the McGrath Cup Final. The game will take place at 2pm on Saturday, 22nd January in Killarney.

  1. Míchéal Martin, Nemo Rangers
  2. Sean Powter, Douglas
  3. Kieran Histon, Nemo Rangers
  4. Tadhg Corkery, Cill na Martra
  5. Rory Maguire, Castlehaven
  6. John Cooper, Eire Óg
  7. Matthew Taylor, Mallow
  8. Cian Kiely, Ballincollig
  9. Joe Grimes, Clonakilty
  10. Kevin O’Donovan, Nemo Rangers
  11. Blake Murphy, St. Vincent’s
  12. Colm O’Callaghan, Eire Óg
  13. Mark Cronin, Nemo Rangers
  14. Brian Hurley, Castlehaven
  15. Chris Óg Jones, Iveleary
  16. Christopher Kelly, Eire Óg
  17. Paudie Allen, Newmarket
  18. Kevin Flahive, Douglas
  19. Paul Ring, Aghabullogue
  20. Shane Merrit, Mallow
  21. Daniel O’Connell, Kanturk
  22. David Buckley, Newcestown
  23. Luke Connolly, Nemo Rangers
  24. Damien Gore, Kilmacabea
  25. Daniel Dineen, Cill na Martra
  26. Kevin Crowley, Millstreet


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



0:00 0:00