Kenny names squad to face Slovakia

Republic of Ireland manager Stephen Kenny has named a 25 man squad for the upcoming Euro 2020 Qualifier with Slovakia, and the Nations League games with Wales and Finland.

Corkmen John Egan, Conor Hourihane Alan Browne and Adam Idah are included, as is goalkeeper Caoimhín Kelleher.

Shamrock Rovers midfielder Jack Byrne is also included in the 25 man squad.

Troy Parrott misses out through injury, Robbie Brady and Callum O’Downda are indeed despite both players missing games for the clubs through injury

The squad in full is –

Tagged as


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



0:00 0:00