Munster Name Starting XV For Scarlets Trip

Munster have made eleven changes for their trip to the Scarlets in the United Rugby Championship tomorrow.

Matt Gallagher, Liam Coombes and Neil Cronin all make their first appearances of the season in the Reds’ backline while flanker Jack O’Donoghue skippers the side.

Ben Healy comes in to start at out-half as head-coach Johann van Graan shuffles his pack after wins against the Stormers and Sharks.

Munster v Scarlets:

Matt Gallagher; Calvin Nash, Liam Coombes, Dan Goggin, Shane Daly; Ben Healy, Neil Cronin; Jeremy Loughman, Diarmuid Barron, Stephen Archer; Thomas Ahern, Fineen Wycherley; Jack O’Donoghue (C), Chris Cloete, Jack O’Sullivan.

Replacements: Kevin O’Byrne, Josh Wycherley, John Ryan, RG Snyman, Alex Kendellen, Paddy Patterson, Jack Crowley, Jack Daly.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



0:00 0:00